Map

{"44.9833340":{"-93.2666700":[{"id":"8","name":"Ruby Users of Minnesota - May 29","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=8&date=2017-05-29","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"1103 Washington Ave S Level 2\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.8571384":{"-93.3259035":[{"id":"12","name":"TECH Masters Twin Cities - May 30","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=12&date=2017-05-30","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3600 American Blvd W #115\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.9430273":{"-93.2905077":[{"id":"1993","name":"Girl Develop It \/ Toast and Tech - May 30","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1993&date=2017-05-30","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3255 Bryant Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9554992":{"-93.2260732":[{"id":"126","name":"TC Maker Weekly Gathering - May 31","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=126&date=2017-05-31","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"},{"id":"37","name":"Twin Cities Maker - Hack Factory","path":"https:\/\/www.tcmaker.org\/blog\/hack-factory\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"}]},"44.9775978":{"-93.2636670":[{"id":"804","name":"Wordpress Wednesdays - May 31","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=804&date=2017-05-31","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"143","name":"CoCo Downtown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9836240":{"-93.2778045":[{"id":"273","name":"JavaScriptMN - May 31","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=273&date=2017-05-31","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"420 N 5th St #1,000\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9799654":{"-93.2638361":[{"id":"21","name":"Twin-SPIN - Jun 1","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=21&date=2017-06-01","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"U of M\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.8308528":{"-93.2998721":[{"id":"23","name":"MN PHP User Group - Jun 1","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=23&date=2017-06-01","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"9555 James Ave S\nBloomington, MN 55431"}]},"44.9624529":{"-93.2429540":[{"id":"838","name":"Twin Cities Drupal HH - Jun 1","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=838&date=2017-06-01","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"2027 E Franklin Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55404"}]},"44.8614440":{"-93.3466990":[{"id":"6","name":"TC .Net User group - Jun 1","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=6&date=2017-06-01","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"5221 Viking Drive\nBloomington, MN 55435"}]},"44.9732230":{"-93.2889250":[{"id":"1877","name":"Hackers & Founders Minneapolis - Jun 1","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1877&date=2017-06-01","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"712 Ontario Avenue W.\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"0.0000000":{"0.0000000":[{"id":"3493","name":"Customer Success - Support Representative - Kipsu","path":"\/jobs\/details\/customer-success---support-representative-at-kipsu-in-ne-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"Minneapolis, MN"}]},"44.0351747":{"-92.5033703":[{"id":"3533","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Rogue Wave Software","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-software-engineer-at-rogue-wave-software-inc-in-rochester-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2717 Hwy 14 W Suite M\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.8329326":{"-93.3002813":[{"id":"3541","name":"Full Stack Software Engineer\/Instructor - Prime Digital Academy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/full-stack-software-engineerinstructor-at-prime-digital-academy-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"9401 James Ave S. #152\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.8627657":{"-93.3304054":[{"id":"3498","name":"Application Support Engineer - Mattersight","path":"\/jobs\/details\/application-support-engineer-at-mattersight-in-edina","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7700 France Ave S # 210\nEdina, MN"},{"id":"3503","name":"Support Technician - Mattersight","path":"\/jobs\/details\/support-technician-at-mattersight-in-edina-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7700 France Ave S # 210\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.8638835":{"-93.3061120":[{"id":"3524","name":"Full Stack Senior Engineer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/full-stack-java-and-javascript-senior-engineer-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn-1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3482","name":"Senior Engineer - Java Technical Lead - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/best-buy-technical-lead--senior-engineer---java-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3487","name":"JavaScript Engineer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/javascript-engineer-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"}]},"44.8896866":{"-93.3499489":[{"id":"3484","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/irish-titan-senior-software-engineer-st-louis-park-minnesota","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"},{"id":"3526","name":"Frontend Developer - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/frontend-developer-at-irish-titan--in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.9229852":{"-93.3243625":[{"id":"3534","name":"VP, Digital Health Channel Partner Sales - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-digital-health-channel-partner-sales-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-st-paul-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3535","name":"VP, Health System Sales - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-health-system-sales-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9290262":{"-93.1155375":[{"id":"3478","name":"Ad Operations Specialist - Lakana","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lakana-llc-ad-operations-specialist-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"355 Randolph Avenue Suite 100\nSt. Paul, MN"},{"id":"3510","name":"Software Support Engineer - Lakana","path":"\/jobs\/details\/software-support-engineer-at-lakana-llc-in-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"355 Randolph Avenue Suite 100\nSt. Paul, MN"},{"id":"3477","name":"Client Support Specialist - Lakana","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lakana-llc-client-support-specialist-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"355 Randolph Avenue Suite 100\nSt. Paul, MN"}]},"44.9670840":{"-93.1977466":[{"id":"3512","name":"UI Designer - Zipnosis","path":"\/jobs\/details\/ui-designer-at-zipnosis-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"856 Raymond Ave, Suite C\nSt.Paul, MN 55114"}]},"44.9687145":{"-93.3423686":[{"id":"3488","name":"Content Strategist - Equals 3","path":"\/jobs\/details\/content-strategist-at-equals3-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"5757 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9728776":{"-93.3578323":[{"id":"3543","name":"Service Desk Analyst - Virteva","path":"\/jobs\/details\/service-desk-analyst-at-virteva-in-golden-valley-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"6110 Golden Hills Drive\nMinneapolis, MN 55416"}]},"44.9781233":{"-93.2680219":[{"id":"3550","name":"Developer\/Software Engineer - Sportradar","path":"\/jobs\/details\/develope-rsoftware-engineer-at-sportradar-us-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"150 South 5th St. Suite 400\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9786273":{"-93.2712464":[{"id":"3537","name":"Senior Java Developer - FastBridge Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-java-developer-at-fastbridge-learning-in-520-nicollet-mall-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"520 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3538","name":"Java Developer - FastBridge Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/java-developer-at-fastbridge-learning-in-520-nicollet-mall-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"520 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3536","name":"Database Developer - FastBridge Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/database-developer-at-fastbridge-learning-in-520-nicollet-mall-minneapolis-mn-55402","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"520 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9812735":{"-93.2732689":[{"id":"3490","name":"Senior Applications Architect - Renaissance Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-applications-architect-at-renaissance-learning-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"400 1st Avenue North Suite 150\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9824470":{"-93.2713960":[{"id":"3512","name":"UI Designer - Zipnosis","path":"\/jobs\/details\/ui-designer-at-zipnosis-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"252 N 1st Ave\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9853302":{"-93.2720335":[{"id":"3551","name":"Wordpress\/PHP Software Engineer - ReachLocal","path":"\/jobs\/details\/wordpressphp-software-engineer-at-reachlocal-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"212 3rd Ave N Suite 376\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9862008":{"-93.4028435":[{"id":"3515","name":"Sales Operations Coordinator - Calabrio","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sales-operations-coordinator-at-calabrio-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"605 Highway 169 North\nMinneapolis, MN 55441"}]},"44.9886657":{"-93.3928839":[{"id":"3509","name":"National Account Manager - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/national-account-manager--at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3507","name":"Database Administrator - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/database-administrator-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"}]},"44.9887966":{"-93.2577289":[{"id":"3549","name":"VP \/ Director of Customer Acquisition - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-director-of-customer-acquisition-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3548","name":"Senior Ruby on Rails Developer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-ruby-on-rails-developer-at-leadpages-drip-product-team-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3505","name":"Senior JavaScript Engineer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-javascript-engineer-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis_1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3506","name":"Senior Python Engineer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-python-engineer-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9988630":{"-93.2506427":[{"id":"3545","name":"Helpdesk Specialist - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/helpdesk-specialist-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3546","name":"Inside Sales Representative - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/inside-sales-representative-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3544","name":"Engineering Manager - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/engineering-manager-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3547","name":"Business Development Representative - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/business-development-representative-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"1486","name":"The Pitch","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"807 Broadway Street Northeast\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"}]},"45.0028401":{"-93.3636566":[{"id":"3485","name":"Video Producer - Bulk Reef Supply","path":"\/jobs\/details\/bulk-reef-supply-video-producer-golden-valley-minnesota","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"6325 Sandburg Rd Suite 400\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"}]},"44.0195458":{"-92.4627144":[{"id":"1436","name":"Cube","path":"https:\/\/cube.mn\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"328 South Broadway\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.0227240":{"-92.4638340":[{"id":"198","name":"U of M Rochester","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"111 South Broadway\nRochester, MN 55904"}]},"44.1662913":{"-94.0005741":[{"id":"1437","name":"Envision Lab","path":"http:\/\/www.envisionlab.co\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"227 E. Main Suite 200\nMankato, MN"}]},"44.4569015":{"-93.1596518":[{"id":"1438","name":"Spur","path":"http:\/\/spurnorthfield.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"313 1\/2 Division Street\nNorthfield, MN"}]},"44.8644962":{"-93.3471157":[{"id":"1358","name":"Makers Cafe","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4920 W 77th\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.8646475":{"-93.3474013":[{"id":"1346","name":"Cafe, Inc.","path":"http:\/\/www.mycafeinc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4940 W 77th\nEdina, MN 55435"}]},"44.9025223":{"-93.5634557":[{"id":"1432","name":"The Commons - Excelsior","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"540 Lake Street\nExcelsior, MN"}]},"44.9225503":{"-93.4637297":[{"id":"1433","name":"The Commons - Minnetonka","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"14451 Hwy 7\nMinnetonka, MN"}]},"44.9484060":{"-93.0871000":[{"id":"32","name":"CoCo Downtown St. Paul","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"213 4th St E.\nSt. Paul, MN 55101"}]},"44.9488474":{"-93.2926857":[{"id":"1277","name":"CoCo Uptown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1010 West Lake Street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9510450":{"-93.0862360":[{"id":"115","name":"Primordial Soup","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"287 East 6th St., Ste. 160\nSt.Paul, MN"}]},"44.9510950":{"-93.2885514":[{"id":"1320","name":"Intermedia Arts","path":"http:\/\/intermediaarts.org\/arts-hub","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2822 Lyndale Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9718108":{"-93.2174221":[{"id":"1434","name":"WorkAround","path":"http:\/\/workaroundtc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2728 University Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55411"}]},"44.9777786":{"-93.2708738":[{"id":"1435","name":"Industrious","path":"http:\/\/www.industriousoffice.com\/locations\/minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"60 S Sixth Street Ste. 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9840778":{"-93.2736026":[{"id":"1459","name":"Impact Hub MSP","path":"http:\/\/minneapolis.impacthub.net\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"250 3rd Ave N Suite 550\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9850648":{"-93.2717140":[{"id":"1428","name":"Initio CoWork","path":"http:\/\/www.initiocowork.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"212 3rd Ave N Ste. 510\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"44.9854000":{"-93.2694810":[{"id":"1431","name":"Restore Cooperative","path":"http:\/\/www.restorecolab.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"211 North 1st Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"45.0026023":{"-93.2488787":[{"id":"1406","name":"CoCo Northeast Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1400 Van Buren Street N.E. Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9130205":{"-93.3286591":[{"id":"1536","name":"PineHurst Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Pinehurst Building Edina.png","type":"Lease","address":"4999 France Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN 55410","other":"1,836 sq ft  $negotiable\/mo"}]},"44.9715463":{"-93.2158963":[{"id":"1517","name":"University Park Plaza","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 10.07.33 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"2829 University Ave SE, Suite 750\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"2,200 sq ft  $500 - $4,000\/mo\/mo"}]},"44.9739048":{"-93.2740549":[{"id":"1520","name":"Essex Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/4432980_tn.jpeg","type":"Lease","address":"84 S 10th St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN 55402","other":"2,382 sq ft  $16-17\/net\/mo"}]},"44.9812870":{"-93.2720240":[{"id":"1544","name":"323 1st Ave","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 8.56.36 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"323 1st Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55401","other":"500-10,000 sq ft  $Negotiable NNN\/mo"}]},"44.9890783":{"-93.2808618":[{"id":"1526","name":"Gurley Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 10.58.12 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"900 N 3rd St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"1,000 sq ft "}]}}