Map

{"44.9833340":{"-93.2666700":[{"id":"8","name":"Ruby Users of Minnesota - Apr 24","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=8&date=2017-04-24","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"1103 Washington Ave S Level 2\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.8571384":{"-93.3259035":[{"id":"12","name":"TECH Masters Twin Cities - Apr 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=12&date=2017-04-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3600 American Blvd W #115\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.9763260":{"-93.2285724":[{"id":"701","name":"Open Twin Cities - Apr 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=701&date=2017-04-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"301 19th Avenue South\nMinneapolis, MN 55455"}]},"44.9662783":{"-93.3456811":[{"id":"720","name":"Twin Cities Windows 8 User Group - Apr 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=720&date=2017-04-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"1600 Utica Avenue South Suite 800\nSt.Louis Park, MN"}]},"44.9887966":{"-93.2577289":[{"id":"1292","name":"SassMN Meetup - Apr 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1292&date=2017-04-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3462","name":"Senior UI\/UX Designer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/leadpages-senior-uiux-designer-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3441","name":"Senior Python Engineer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/leadpages-senior-python-engineer-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9554992":{"-93.2260732":[{"id":"126","name":"TC Maker Weekly Gathering - Apr 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=126&date=2017-04-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"},{"id":"37","name":"Twin Cities Maker - Hack Factory","path":"https:\/\/www.tcmaker.org\/blog\/hack-factory\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"}]},"44.9775978":{"-93.2636670":[{"id":"804","name":"Wordpress Wednesdays - Apr 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=804&date=2017-04-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"143","name":"CoCo Downtown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9617444":{"-93.2753064":[{"id":"9","name":"Twin Cities Drupal User Group - Apr 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=9&date=2017-04-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"2104 Stevens Avenue South\nMinneapolis, MN 55404"}]},"44.9836240":{"-93.2778045":[{"id":"273","name":"JavaScriptMN - Apr 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=273&date=2017-04-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"420 N 5th St #1,000\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9857161":{"-93.2580831":[{"id":"59","name":"Bootstrappers Breakfast - Apr 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=59&date=2017-04-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"65 Main St SE\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.8308528":{"-93.2998721":[{"id":"218","name":"Wordpress MSP - Apr 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=218&date=2017-04-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"9555 James Ave S\nBloomington, MN 55431"}]},"0.0000000":{"0.0000000":[{"id":"3439","name":"Talent Manager - Kipsu","path":"\/jobs\/details\/kipsu-talent-manager-northeast-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"Minneapolis, MN"}]},"44.0351747":{"-92.5033703":[{"id":"3454","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Rogue Wave Software","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-software-engineer-at-rogue-wave-software-in-rochester-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2717 Hwy 14 W Suite M\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.7755259":{"-93.3109969":[{"id":"3449","name":"PHP Magento Developer - ShopJimmy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/shopjimmy-php-magento-developer-burnsville","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"2300 West Highway 13\nBurnsville, MN"}]},"44.8544119":{"-93.3552455":[{"id":"3473","name":"Server Configuration Analyst - HighJump Software","path":"\/jobs\/details\/highjump-server-configuration-analyst-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5600 W 83rd St #600\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.8560370":{"-93.3101131":[{"id":"3459","name":"Mobile Software Developer - Zubie","path":"\/jobs\/details\/zubie-mobile-software-developer-bloomington","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"8120 Penn Ave S, Suite 530\nBloomington, MN"},{"id":"3458","name":"Senior Software Developer - Zubie","path":"\/jobs\/details\/zubie-senior-software-developer-bloomington","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"8120 Penn Ave S, Suite 530\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.8638835":{"-93.3061120":[{"id":"3482","name":"Senior Engineer - Java Technical Lead - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/best-buy-technical-lead--senior-engineer---java-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3448","name":"Senior Digital Engineer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/best-buy-senior-digital-engineer-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3487","name":"JavaScript Engineer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/javascript-engineer-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"}]},"44.8896866":{"-93.3499489":[{"id":"3484","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/irish-titan-senior-software-engineer-st-louis-park-minnesota","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.9290262":{"-93.1155375":[{"id":"3433","name":"Product Manager - Lakana","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lakana-product-manager-st-paul","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"355 Randolph Avenue Suite 100\nSt. Paul, MN"},{"id":"3478","name":"Ad Operations Specialist - Lakana","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lakana-llc-ad-operations-specialist-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"355 Randolph Avenue Suite 100\nSt. Paul, MN"},{"id":"3477","name":"Client Support Specialist - Lakana","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lakana-llc-client-support-specialist-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"355 Randolph Avenue Suite 100\nSt. Paul, MN"}]},"44.9463180":{"-93.1165390":[{"id":"3424","name":"Associate Systems Administrator - Reeher","path":"\/jobs\/details\/reeher-llc-associate-systems-administrator-st-paul","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"165 Western Ave N Ste 8\nSt.Paul, MN 55102"},{"id":"3425","name":"IT \/ Dev Operations Manager - Reeher","path":"\/jobs\/details\/reeher-llc-it--dev-operations-manager-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"165 Western Ave N Ste 8\nSt.Paul, MN 55102"}]},"44.9481196":{"-93.0870045":[{"id":"3443","name":"Lead Mobile Product Designer - Kidizen","path":"\/jobs\/details\/kidizen-lead-mobile-product-designer-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"213 East Fourth Street, Suite 408\nSt.Paul, MN 55101"}]},"44.9496746":{"-93.2855018":[{"id":"3447","name":"UI\/UX Designer - Livefront","path":"\/jobs\/details\/livefront-uiux-designer-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"2913 Harriet Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN 55408"}]},"44.9687145":{"-93.3423686":[{"id":"3488","name":"Content Strategist - Equals 3","path":"\/jobs\/details\/content-strategist-at-equals3-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"5757 Wayzata Blvd Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9721339":{"-93.5078190":[{"id":"3430","name":"Electrical Project Manager - Andcor Companies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/andcor-companies-inccyberpower-electrical-project-manager-shakopee-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"825 Wayzata Boulevard E.\nWayzata, MN 55391"}]},"44.9728776":{"-93.3578323":[{"id":"3451","name":"Service Desk Analyst - Virteva","path":"\/jobs\/details\/service-desk-analyst-at-virteva-in-golden-valley-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"6110 Golden Hills Drive\nMinneapolis, MN 55416"}]},"44.9733600":{"-93.2752130":[{"id":"3428","name":"Lead UX Product Designer - Target","path":"\/jobs\/details\/target-lead-ux-product-designer-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1000 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"}]},"44.9778175":{"-93.2708209":[{"id":"3460","name":"DevOps Architect - Scrimmage","path":"\/jobs\/details\/scrimmage-devops-architect-minneapolis-downtown","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"60 South 6th Street, Suite 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9781233":{"-93.2680219":[{"id":"3472","name":"Developer\/Software Engineer - Sportradar","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sportradar-us-developersoftware-engineer-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"150 South 5th St. Suite 400\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9808315":{"-93.2741352":[{"id":"3450","name":"Ruby\/Web Developer - Apruve","path":"\/jobs\/details\/ruby-web-developer-at-apruve-in-downtown-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"110 N 5th St, Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9812735":{"-93.2732689":[{"id":"3461","name":"Technical Lead - Renaissance Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/renaissance-learning-technical-lead-minneapolis-mn","logo":"Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 9.52.22 AM.png","type":"Job","address":"400 1st Avenue North Suite 150\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9835788":{"-93.2775444":[{"id":"3426","name":"Data Engineer - When I Work","path":"\/jobs\/details\/when-i-work-data-engineer-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"420 North 5th Street, Suite 500\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3427","name":"Business Analyst & Data Hacker - When I Work","path":"\/jobs\/details\/when-i-work-business-analyst--data-hacker-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"420 North 5th Street, Suite 500\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9862008":{"-93.4028435":[{"id":"3469","name":"JavaScript Engineer - Calabrio","path":"\/jobs\/details\/calabrio-inc-javascript-engineer-minneapolis-mn_1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"605 Highway 169 North\nMinneapolis, MN 55441"},{"id":"3470","name":"Java Software Engineer - Calabrio","path":"\/jobs\/details\/calabrio-inc-java-software-engineer-minneapolis-mn_1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"605 Highway 169 North\nMinneapolis, MN 55441"}]},"44.9886657":{"-93.3928839":[{"id":"3466","name":"Web Development Intern - DelaGet","path":"\/jobs\/details\/delaget-web-development-intern--st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3464","name":"Implementation Specialist - DelaGet","path":"\/jobs\/details\/delaget--implementation-specialist-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3467","name":"Level 2 Technical Support Agent - DelaGet","path":"\/jobs\/details\/delaget-level-2-technical-support-agent-st-louis-park-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3471","name":"Account Executive - Sales - DelaGet","path":"\/jobs\/details\/delaget-account-executive---sales--st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3465","name":"Graphic Designer - DelaGet","path":"\/jobs\/details\/delaget-graphic-designer--st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3468","name":"Payroll Manager and Accountant - DelaGet","path":"\/jobs\/details\/delaget-payroll-manager-and-accountant--st-louis-park-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"965 Decatur Ave\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"}]},"44.9952039":{"-93.2282779":[{"id":"3452","name":"Strategic Business Development Manager - Field Nation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/field-nation-strategic-business-development-manager-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2303 Kennedy St NE, Suite 100\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"},{"id":"3456","name":"Sales Operations Analyst - Field Nation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/field-nation-sales-operations-analyst-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2303 Kennedy St NE, Suite 100\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"},{"id":"3442","name":"UX Designer - Field Nation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/field-nation-ux-desinger-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2303 Kennedy St NE, Suite 100\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"},{"id":"3463","name":"Scrum Master - Field Nation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/field-nation-scrum-master-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2303 Kennedy St NE, Suite 100\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"},{"id":"3437","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Field Nation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/field-nation-senior-software-engineer-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2303 Kennedy St NE, Suite 100\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"}]},"45.0028401":{"-93.3636566":[{"id":"3485","name":"Video Producer - Bulk Reef Supply","path":"\/jobs\/details\/bulk-reef-supply-video-producer-golden-valley-minnesota","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"6325 Sandburg Rd Suite 400\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3434","name":"Dev Ops Engineer\/Full-Stack Developer - Bulk Reef Supply","path":"\/jobs\/details\/bulk-reef-supply-dev-ops-engineerfullstack-developer-golden-valley","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"6325 Sandburg Rd Suite 400\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"},{"id":"3432","name":"Digital Marketing Specialist - Bulk Reef Supply","path":"\/jobs\/details\/bulkreefsupplycom-digital-marketing-specialist-golden-valley","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"6325 Sandburg Rd Suite 400\nGolden Valley, MN 55427"}]},"44.0195458":{"-92.4627144":[{"id":"1436","name":"Cube","path":"https:\/\/cube.mn\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"328 South Broadway\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.0227240":{"-92.4638340":[{"id":"198","name":"U of M Rochester","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"111 South Broadway\nRochester, MN 55904"}]},"44.1662913":{"-94.0005741":[{"id":"1437","name":"Envision Lab","path":"http:\/\/www.envisionlab.co\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"227 E. Main Suite 200\nMankato, MN"}]},"44.4569015":{"-93.1596518":[{"id":"1438","name":"Spur","path":"http:\/\/spurnorthfield.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"313 1\/2 Division Street\nNorthfield, MN"}]},"44.8644962":{"-93.3471157":[{"id":"1358","name":"Makers Cafe","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4920 W 77th\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.8646475":{"-93.3474013":[{"id":"1346","name":"Cafe, Inc.","path":"http:\/\/www.mycafeinc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4940 W 77th\nEdina, MN 55435"}]},"44.9025223":{"-93.5634557":[{"id":"1432","name":"The Commons - Excelsior","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"540 Lake Street\nExcelsior, MN"}]},"44.9225503":{"-93.4637297":[{"id":"1433","name":"The Commons - Minnetonka","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"14451 Hwy 7\nMinnetonka, MN"}]},"44.9484060":{"-93.0871000":[{"id":"32","name":"CoCo Downtown St. Paul","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"213 4th St E.\nSt. Paul, MN 55101"}]},"44.9488474":{"-93.2926857":[{"id":"1277","name":"CoCo Uptown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1010 West Lake Street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9510450":{"-93.0862360":[{"id":"115","name":"Primordial Soup","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"287 East 6th St., Ste. 160\nSt.Paul, MN"}]},"44.9510950":{"-93.2885514":[{"id":"1320","name":"Intermedia Arts","path":"http:\/\/intermediaarts.org\/arts-hub","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2822 Lyndale Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9718108":{"-93.2174221":[{"id":"1434","name":"WorkAround","path":"http:\/\/workaroundtc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2728 University Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55411"}]},"44.9777786":{"-93.2708738":[{"id":"1435","name":"Industrious","path":"http:\/\/www.industriousoffice.com\/locations\/minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"60 S Sixth Street Ste. 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9840778":{"-93.2736026":[{"id":"1459","name":"Impact Hub MSP","path":"http:\/\/minneapolis.impacthub.net\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"250 3rd Ave N Suite 550\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9850648":{"-93.2717140":[{"id":"1428","name":"Initio CoWork","path":"http:\/\/www.initiocowork.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"212 3rd Ave N Ste. 510\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"44.9854000":{"-93.2694810":[{"id":"1431","name":"Restore Cooperative","path":"http:\/\/www.restorecolab.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"211 North 1st Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"44.9988630":{"-93.2506427":[{"id":"1486","name":"The Pitch","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"807 Broadway Street Northeast\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"}]},"45.0026023":{"-93.2488787":[{"id":"1406","name":"CoCo Northeast Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1400 Van Buren Street N.E. Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9715463":{"-93.2158963":[{"id":"1517","name":"University Park Plaza","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 10.07.33 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"2829 University Ave SE, Suite 750\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"2,200 sq ft  $500 - $4,000\/mo\/mo"}]},"44.9739048":{"-93.2740549":[{"id":"1520","name":"Essex Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/4432980_tn.jpeg","type":"Lease","address":"84 S 10th St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN 55402","other":"2,382 sq ft  $16-17\/net\/mo"}]},"44.9853991":{"-93.2694379":[{"id":"1515","name":"International Design Center","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-02-24 at 8.16.04 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"211 N 1st St\nMinneapolis, MN 55401","other":"3,243 sq ft "}]},"44.9890783":{"-93.2808618":[{"id":"1526","name":"Gurley Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 10.58.12 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"900 N 3rd St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"1,000 sq ft "}]}}