Minnesota Cup | Final Awards


Program includes welcoming remarks from University of Minnesota President Eric W. Kaler, Carlson School of Management Dean Sri Zaheer, elevator pitches from the division winners, announcement of the grand prize winner of the 2012 Minnesota Cup, and presentation of the University of Minnesota's Entrepreneur of the Year award to Bob Coughlin, Founder of Cross Telecom.


Hosted by

Minnesota Cup


University of Minnesota: McNamara Alumni Center
200 Southeast Oak Street
Minneapolis, MN 55455