Map

{"44.8571384":{"-93.3259035":[{"id":"12","name":"TECH Masters Twin Cities - Jul 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=12&date=2017-07-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3600 American Blvd W #115\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.9430273":{"-93.2905077":[{"id":"1993","name":"Girl Develop It \/ Toast and Tech - Jul 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1993&date=2017-07-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3255 Bryant Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9763260":{"-93.2285724":[{"id":"701","name":"Open Twin Cities - Jul 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=701&date=2017-07-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"301 19th Avenue South\nMinneapolis, MN 55455"}]},"44.9662783":{"-93.3456811":[{"id":"720","name":"Twin Cities Windows 8 User Group - Jul 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=720&date=2017-07-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"1600 Utica Avenue South Suite 800\nSt.Louis Park, MN"}]},"44.9887966":{"-93.2577289":[{"id":"1292","name":"SassMN Meetup - Jul 25","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1292&date=2017-07-25","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3656","name":"Senior Python Engineer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-python-engineer-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis-1","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9554992":{"-93.2260732":[{"id":"126","name":"TC Maker Weekly Gathering - Jul 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=126&date=2017-07-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"},{"id":"37","name":"Twin Cities Maker - Hack Factory","path":"https:\/\/www.tcmaker.org\/blog\/hack-factory\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"}]},"44.9775978":{"-93.2636670":[{"id":"804","name":"Wordpress Wednesdays - Jul 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=804&date=2017-07-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"143","name":"CoCo Downtown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9617444":{"-93.2753064":[{"id":"9","name":"Twin Cities Drupal User Group - Jul 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=9&date=2017-07-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"2104 Stevens Avenue South\nMinneapolis, MN 55404"}]},"44.9836240":{"-93.2778045":[{"id":"273","name":"JavaScriptMN - Jul 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=273&date=2017-07-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"420 N 5th St #1,000\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"45.0622085":{"-93.2798044":[{"id":"2015","name":"Minneapolis-St Paul WordPress User Group (MSPWP) - Jul 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=2015&date=2017-07-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"5155 East River Road\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.7489700":{"-93.3220090":[{"id":"3604","name":"Director of Engineering - Anser Innovation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-of-engineering-at-anser-innovation-llc-in-burnsville-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"13963 Preserve Blvd W #200\nBurnsville, MN"}]},"44.8276889":{"-93.1135572":[{"id":"3623","name":".NET Security Operations Engineer - Thomson Reuters","path":"\/jobs\/details\/net-security-operations-engineer-at-thomson-reuters-in-eagan-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"610\/620 Opperman Dr.\nEagan, MN 55123"}]},"44.8638835":{"-93.3061120":[{"id":"3632","name":"Java and Groovy Developer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/java-and-groovy-developer-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3637","name":"Senior Engineer - Java Technical Lead - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-engineer---java-technical-lead-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn-1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3633","name":"Lead Digital Engineer \u2013 Full Stack Developer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lead-digital-engineer--full-stack-developer-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"}]},"44.8896866":{"-93.3499489":[{"id":"3606","name":"System Administrator - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/system-administrator-at-irish-titan--in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"},{"id":"3624","name":"Software Engineer - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/software-engineer-at-irish-titan--in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"},{"id":"3622","name":"Frontend Developer - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/frontend-developer-at-irish-titan-in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.9014757":{"-93.5648129":[{"id":"3609","name":"Director of Finance - Basin Commerce","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-of-finance-at-basin-commerce-in-excelsior","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"261 School Ave\nExcelsior, MN"}]},"44.9229852":{"-93.3243625":[{"id":"3655","name":"Head of Marketing - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/head-of-marketing-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3627","name":"Sales Development Representative - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sales-development-representative-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-or-des-moines-ia-preferred","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3626","name":"Product Manager - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/product-manager-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-or-des-moines-ia-preferred","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9461661":{"-93.0941660":[{"id":"3620","name":"Senior Software Engineer - OppSource","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-software-engineer-at-oppsource-in-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"370 Wabasha St N\nSt. Paul, MN"}]},"44.9488474":{"-93.2926857":[{"id":"3638","name":"Site Reliability Engineer (SRE) - Particle","path":"\/jobs\/details\/site-reliability-engineer-sre-at-particleio-in-minneapolis--remote-friendly","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1010 W. Lake Street, Suite 100-105\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"1277","name":"CoCo Uptown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1010 West Lake Street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9605635":{"-93.3481136":[{"id":"3593","name":"Director of Product - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-of-product-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"},{"id":"3597","name":"Level 3 Technical Support Engineer - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/level-3-technical-support-engineer--at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"},{"id":"3595","name":"Software Engineer - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/software-engineer-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"},{"id":"3596","name":"Level 2 Technical Support Agent - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/level-2-technical-support-agent-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"}]},"44.9688501":{"-93.3540021":[{"id":"3628","name":"Customer Champion - ChargeOver","path":"\/jobs\/details\/customer-champion-at-chargeover-in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5775 Wayzata Boulevard Suite 700\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9695313":{"-93.5175937":[{"id":"3654","name":"Digital Marketing Strategist - RBA","path":"\/jobs\/details\/digital-marketing-strategist-at-rba--in-minneapolis-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"294 Grove Lane East #100\nWayzata, MN 55391"}]},"44.9772980":{"-93.2764460":[{"id":"3616","name":"Visual Designer - Azul Seven","path":"\/jobs\/details\/visual-design-azul-7-minneapolis-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"800 Hennepin Ave Suite 700\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9775743":{"-93.2636559":[{"id":"3607","name":"Solutions Engineer, Technical Engagement - Queue-it","path":"\/jobs\/details\/solutions-engineer-technical-engagement-at-queue-it-in--minneapolis-mn-usa","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3636","name":"Solutions Architect, Technical Engagement - Queue-it","path":"\/jobs\/details\/solutions-architect-technical-engagement-at-queue-it-in-minneapolis-mn-usa-1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9778175":{"-93.2708209":[{"id":"3619","name":"Customer Success Specialist - Branch Messenger","path":"\/jobs\/details\/customer-success-specialist-at-branch-messenger-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"60 S. 6th St #2800\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3653","name":"Senior Backend Engineer - Branch Messenger","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-backend-engineer-at-branch-messenger-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"60 S. 6th St #2800\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3617","name":"iOS Engineer - Branch Messenger","path":"\/jobs\/details\/ios-engineer-at-branch-messenger-in-minneapolis--remote","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"60 S. 6th St #2800\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3614","name":"Commercial Account Executive - Branch Messenger","path":"\/jobs\/details\/commercial-account-executive-at-branch-messenger-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"60 S. 6th St #2800\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3618","name":"Sr. Full Stack Engineer - Branch Messenger","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sr-full-stack-engineer-at-branch-messenger-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"60 S. 6th St #2800\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3652","name":"Senior Android Engineer - Branch Messenger","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-android-engineer-at-branch-messenger-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"60 S. 6th St #2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9810843":{"-93.2741512":[{"id":"3641","name":"Director, UX & Design - GoKart Labs","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-ux--design-at-gokart-labs-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"110 N 5th St #520\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"}]},"44.9812405":{"-93.2658063":[{"id":"3661","name":"Sr. Software Engineer - Code42","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sr-software-engineer-at-code42-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"100 Washington Square\nMinneapolis, MN 55414"},{"id":"3662","name":"AWS System Architect - Code42","path":"\/jobs\/details\/aws-system-architect-at-code42-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"100 Washington Square\nMinneapolis, MN 55414"},{"id":"3660","name":"Sr. QA Automation Test Engineer - Code42","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sr-qa-automation-test-engineer-at-code42-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"100 Washington Square\nMinneapolis, MN 55414"}]},"44.9835788":{"-93.2775444":[{"id":"3631","name":"Sr. UX\/UI Product Designer - When I Work","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sr-uxui-product-designer-at-when-i-work-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"420 North 5th Street, Suite 500\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3634","name":"Sales Development Representative - When I Work","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sales-development-representative-at-when-i-work-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"420 North 5th Street, Suite 500\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9853302":{"-93.2720335":[{"id":"3635","name":"Wordpress\/PHP Software Engineer - ReachLocal","path":"\/jobs\/details\/wordpressphp-software-engineer-at-reachlocal-in-minneapolis-mn-1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"212 3rd Ave N Suite 376\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9899970":{"-93.2749753":[{"id":"3590","name":"Vice President of Product Management - LogicStream Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vice-president-of-product-management-at-logicstream-health-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"708 1st Street North, Suite 233\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3591","name":"Account Executive - Inside Sales - LogicStream Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/account-executive--inside-sales-at-logicstream-health-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"708 1st Street North, Suite 233\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3592","name":"Information Security Officer\/Systems Engineer - LogicStream Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/information-security-officer-systems-engineer-at-logicstream-health-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"708 1st Street North, Suite 233\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"46.7835201":{"-92.1022898":[{"id":"3588","name":"C# ASP.NET Software Engineer - Saturn Systems","path":"\/jobs\/details\/c-aspnet-software-engineer-at-saturn-systems-in-duluth--greater-minnesota","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"314 West Superior Street Suite 1015\nDuluth, MN"}]},"44.0195458":{"-92.4627144":[{"id":"1436","name":"Cube","path":"https:\/\/cube.mn\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"328 South Broadway\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.0227240":{"-92.4638340":[{"id":"198","name":"U of M Rochester","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"111 South Broadway\nRochester, MN 55904"}]},"44.1662913":{"-94.0005741":[{"id":"1437","name":"Envision Lab","path":"http:\/\/www.envisionlab.co\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"227 E. Main Suite 200\nMankato, MN"}]},"44.4569015":{"-93.1596518":[{"id":"1438","name":"Spur","path":"http:\/\/spurnorthfield.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"313 1\/2 Division Street\nNorthfield, MN"}]},"44.8644962":{"-93.3471157":[{"id":"1358","name":"Makers Cafe","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4920 W 77th\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.8646475":{"-93.3474013":[{"id":"1346","name":"Cafe, Inc.","path":"http:\/\/www.mycafeinc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4940 W 77th\nEdina, MN 55435"}]},"44.9025223":{"-93.5634557":[{"id":"1432","name":"The Commons - Excelsior","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"540 Lake Street\nExcelsior, MN"}]},"44.9225503":{"-93.4637297":[{"id":"1433","name":"The Commons - Minnetonka","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"14451 Hwy 7\nMinnetonka, MN"}]},"44.9484060":{"-93.0871000":[{"id":"32","name":"CoCo Downtown St. Paul","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"213 4th St E.\nSt. Paul, MN 55101"}]},"44.9510450":{"-93.0862360":[{"id":"115","name":"Primordial Soup","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"287 East 6th St., Ste. 160\nSt.Paul, MN"}]},"44.9510950":{"-93.2885514":[{"id":"1320","name":"Intermedia Arts","path":"http:\/\/intermediaarts.org\/arts-hub","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2822 Lyndale Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9718108":{"-93.2174221":[{"id":"1434","name":"WorkAround","path":"http:\/\/workaroundtc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2728 University Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55411"}]},"44.9777786":{"-93.2708738":[{"id":"1435","name":"Industrious","path":"http:\/\/www.industriousoffice.com\/locations\/minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"60 S Sixth Street Ste. 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9840778":{"-93.2736026":[{"id":"1459","name":"Impact Hub MSP","path":"http:\/\/minneapolis.impacthub.net\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"250 3rd Ave N Suite 550\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9850648":{"-93.2717140":[{"id":"1428","name":"Initio CoWork","path":"http:\/\/www.initiocowork.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"212 3rd Ave N Ste. 510\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"44.9854000":{"-93.2694810":[{"id":"1431","name":"Restore Cooperative","path":"http:\/\/www.restorecolab.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"211 North 1st Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"44.9988630":{"-93.2506427":[{"id":"1486","name":"The Pitch","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"807 Broadway Street Northeast\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"}]},"45.0026023":{"-93.2488787":[{"id":"1406","name":"CoCo Northeast Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1400 Van Buren Street N.E. Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"45.0130348":{"-93.3052288":[{"id":"1554","name":"New Rules","path":"https:\/\/www.facebook.com\/newrulesnorth\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2015 N. Lowry\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9130205":{"-93.3286591":[{"id":"1536","name":"PineHurst Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Pinehurst Building Edina.png","type":"Lease","address":"4999 France Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN 55410","other":"1,836 sq ft  $negotiable\/mo"}]},"44.9715463":{"-93.2158963":[{"id":"1517","name":"University Park Plaza","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 10.07.33 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"2829 University Ave SE, Suite 750\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"2,200 sq ft  $500 - $4,000\/mo\/mo"}]},"44.9739048":{"-93.2740549":[{"id":"1520","name":"Essex Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/4432980_tn.jpeg","type":"Lease","address":"84 S 10th St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN 55402","other":"2,382 sq ft  $16-17\/net\/mo"}]},"44.9812870":{"-93.2720240":[{"id":"1544","name":"323 1st Ave","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 8.56.36 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"323 1st Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55401","other":"500-10,000 sq ft  $Negotiable NNN\/mo"}]},"44.9890783":{"-93.2808618":[{"id":"1526","name":"Gurley Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 10.58.12 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"900 N 3rd St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"1,000 sq ft "}]},"46.7843134":{"-92.0951850":[{"id":"1551","name":"Canal Park ICO Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 8.24.15 PM.png","type":"Lease","address":"307 Canal Park Drive\nDuluth, MN 55802","other":"3,000 sq ft  $3,000 + utilities\/mo"}]}}