Map

{"44.9879249":{"-93.3909116":[{"id":"2050","name":"Salvage Saturdays - Jun 24","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=2050&date=2017-06-24","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"825 Boone Ave North. #100\nGolden Valley, MN"}]},"44.9833340":{"-93.2666700":[{"id":"8","name":"Ruby Users of Minnesota - Jun 26","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=8&date=2017-06-26","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"1103 Washington Ave S Level 2\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.8571384":{"-93.3259035":[{"id":"12","name":"TECH Masters Twin Cities - Jun 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=12&date=2017-06-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3600 American Blvd W #115\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.9430273":{"-93.2905077":[{"id":"1993","name":"Girl Develop It \/ Toast and Tech - Jun 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1993&date=2017-06-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3255 Bryant Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9763260":{"-93.2285724":[{"id":"701","name":"Open Twin Cities - Jun 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=701&date=2017-06-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"301 19th Avenue South\nMinneapolis, MN 55455"}]},"44.9662783":{"-93.3456811":[{"id":"720","name":"Twin Cities Windows 8 User Group - Jun 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=720&date=2017-06-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"1600 Utica Avenue South Suite 800\nSt.Louis Park, MN"}]},"44.9887966":{"-93.2577289":[{"id":"1292","name":"SassMN Meetup - Jun 27","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=1292&date=2017-06-27","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3569","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-software-engineer-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3570","name":"VP \/ Director of Customer Marketing - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-of-customer-marketing-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3548","name":"Senior Ruby on Rails Developer - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-ruby-on-rails-developer-at-leadpages-drip-product-team-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3549","name":"VP \/ Director of Customer Acquisition - Leadpages","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-director-of-customer-acquisition-at-leadpages-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"251 1st Ave. North, Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9554992":{"-93.2260732":[{"id":"126","name":"TC Maker Weekly Gathering - Jun 28","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=126&date=2017-06-28","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"},{"id":"37","name":"Twin Cities Maker - Hack Factory","path":"https:\/\/www.tcmaker.org\/blog\/hack-factory\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"3119 E. 26th Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55406"}]},"44.9775978":{"-93.2636670":[{"id":"804","name":"Wordpress Wednesdays - Jun 28","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=804&date=2017-06-28","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"143","name":"CoCo Downtown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"400 S 4th St 4th Floor\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9617444":{"-93.2753064":[{"id":"9","name":"Twin Cities Drupal User Group - Jun 28","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=9&date=2017-06-28","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"2104 Stevens Avenue South\nMinneapolis, MN 55404"}]},"44.9836240":{"-93.2778045":[{"id":"273","name":"JavaScriptMN - Jun 28","path":"\/events\/details\/?event_id=273&date=2017-06-28","logo":null,"type":"Event","address":"420 N 5th St #1,000\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"0.0000000":{"0.0000000":[{"id":"3567","name":"Full Stack Developer - Kipsu","path":"\/jobs\/details\/full-stack-developer-at-kipsu-in-ne-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"Minneapolis, MN"}]},"44.0351747":{"-92.5033703":[{"id":"3533","name":"Senior Software Engineer - Rogue Wave Software","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-software-engineer-at-rogue-wave-software-inc-in-rochester-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"2717 Hwy 14 W Suite M\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.7489700":{"-93.3220090":[{"id":"3604","name":"Director of Engineering - Anser Innovation","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-of-engineering-at-anser-innovation-llc-in-burnsville-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"13963 Preserve Blvd W #200\nBurnsville, MN"}]},"44.7768012":{"-93.2843530":[{"id":"3561","name":"Android Developer - 75F","path":"\/jobs\/details\/android-developer-at-75f-in-burnsville","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"221 River Ridge Circle South\nBurnsville, MN 55337"}]},"44.8329326":{"-93.3002813":[{"id":"3541","name":"Full Stack Software Engineer\/Instructor - Prime Digital Academy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/full-stack-software-engineerinstructor-at-prime-digital-academy-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"9401 James Ave S. #152\nBloomington, MN"}]},"44.8638835":{"-93.3061120":[{"id":"3558","name":"Senior Engineer - Java Technical Lead - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-engineer---java-technical-lead-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"},{"id":"3524","name":"Full Stack Senior Engineer - Best Buy","path":"\/jobs\/details\/full-stack-java-and-javascript-senior-engineer-at-best-buy-in-richfield-mn-1","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"7601 Penn Avenue S\nRichfield, MN 55423"}]},"44.8896866":{"-93.3499489":[{"id":"3606","name":"System Administrator - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/system-administrator-at-irish-titan--in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"},{"id":"3526","name":"Frontend Developer - Irish Titan","path":"\/jobs\/details\/frontend-developer-at-irish-titan--in-st-louis-park","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 300\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.9014757":{"-93.5648129":[{"id":"3609","name":"Director of Finance - Basin Commerce","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-of-finance-at-basin-commerce-in-excelsior","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"261 School Ave\nExcelsior, MN"}]},"44.9229852":{"-93.3243625":[{"id":"3534","name":"VP, Digital Health Channel Partner Sales - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-digital-health-channel-partner-sales-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-st-paul-minnesota","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3564","name":"Cerner Engineer - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/cerner-engineer-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-or-des-moines-ia-preferred","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3535","name":"VP, Health System Sales - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vp-health-system-sales-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3563","name":"Epic Architect - Sansoro Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/epic-architect-at-sansoro-health-in-minneapolis-mn-or-des-moines-ia-preferred","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"3509 w 44th street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9496746":{"-93.2855018":[{"id":"3578","name":"Android Developer - Livefront","path":"\/jobs\/details\/android-developer-at-livefront-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"2913 Harriet Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN 55408"}]},"44.9605635":{"-93.3481136":[{"id":"3596","name":"Level 2 Technical Support Agent - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/level-2-technical-support-agent-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"},{"id":"3593","name":"Director of Product - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/director-of-product-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"},{"id":"3597","name":"Level 3 Technical Support Engineer - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/level-3-technical-support-engineer--at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"},{"id":"3595","name":"Software Engineer - Delaget","path":"\/jobs\/details\/software-engineer-at-delaget-in-st-louis-park-mn-","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"5320 West 23rd Street, Suite 140\nSt. Louis Park, MN"}]},"44.9649786":{"-93.1370503":[{"id":"3554","name":"Digital Marketing Manager - Local Crate","path":"\/jobs\/details\/digital-marketing-manager-at-local-crate-in-st-paul-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"865 Pierce Butler Route\nSt. Paul, MN"}]},"44.9713406":{"-93.2861604":[{"id":"3559","name":"Senior UI\/UX Software Engineer - Conservis","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-uiux-software-engineer-at-conservis-corporation-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1624 Harmon Place\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"},{"id":"3560","name":"Principal Software Engineer - Conservis","path":"\/jobs\/details\/principal-software-engineer-at-conservis-corporation-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1624 Harmon Place\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"}]},"44.9728776":{"-93.3578323":[{"id":"3543","name":"Service Desk Analyst - Virteva","path":"\/jobs\/details\/service-desk-analyst-at-virteva-in-golden-valley-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"6110 Golden Hills Drive\nMinneapolis, MN 55416"}]},"44.9733600":{"-93.2752130":[{"id":"3579","name":"Lead Android Engineer - Target","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lead-android-engineer-at-target-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1000 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"},{"id":"3580","name":"Lead iOS Engineer - Target","path":"\/jobs\/details\/lead-ios-engineer-at-target-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1000 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"},{"id":"3581","name":"Sr Engineering Manager - Identity Access Governance and Identity Access Intelligence - Target","path":"\/jobs\/details\/sr-engineering-manager---identity-access-governance-and-identity-access-intelligence-at-target-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"1000 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN 55403"}]},"44.9778175":{"-93.2708209":[{"id":"3583","name":"DevOps Architect - Scrimmage","path":"\/jobs\/details\/devops-architect-at-scrimmage-in-twin-cities","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"60 South 6th Street, Suite 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3584","name":"Junior Software Engineer - Scrimmage","path":"\/jobs\/details\/junior-software-engineer-at-scrimmage-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"60 South 6th Street, Suite 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9781233":{"-93.2680219":[{"id":"3550","name":"Developer\/Software Engineer - Sportradar","path":"\/jobs\/details\/develope-rsoftware-engineer-at-sportradar-us-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"150 South 5th St. Suite 400\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9786273":{"-93.2712464":[{"id":"3537","name":"Senior Java Developer - FastBridge Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/senior-java-developer-at-fastbridge-learning-in-520-nicollet-mall-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"520 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3538","name":"Java Developer - FastBridge Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/java-developer-at-fastbridge-learning-in-520-nicollet-mall-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"520 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3536","name":"Database Developer - FastBridge Learning","path":"\/jobs\/details\/database-developer-at-fastbridge-learning-in-520-nicollet-mall-minneapolis-mn-55402","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"520 Nicollet Mall\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9835788":{"-93.2775444":[{"id":"3572","name":"Product Manager - Growth - When I Work","path":"\/jobs\/details\/product-manager--growth-at-when-i-work-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"420 North 5th Street, Suite 500\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3571","name":"Software Engineer - Data - When I Work","path":"\/jobs\/details\/software-engineer-data-at-when-i-work-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"420 North 5th Street, Suite 500\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9853302":{"-93.2720335":[{"id":"3551","name":"Wordpress\/PHP Software Engineer - ReachLocal","path":"\/jobs\/details\/wordpressphp-software-engineer-at-reachlocal-in-minneapolis-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"212 3rd Ave N Suite 376\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9899970":{"-93.2749753":[{"id":"3592","name":"Information Security Officer\/Systems Engineer - LogicStream Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/information-security-officer-systems-engineer-at-logicstream-health-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"708 1st Street North, Suite 233\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3590","name":"Vice President of Product Management - LogicStream Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/vice-president-of-product-management-at-logicstream-health-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"708 1st Street North, Suite 233\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3591","name":"Account Executive - Inside Sales - LogicStream Health","path":"\/jobs\/details\/account-executive--inside-sales-at-logicstream-health-in-minneapolis","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"708 1st Street North, Suite 233\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9988630":{"-93.2506427":[{"id":"3546","name":"Inside Sales Representative - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/inside-sales-representative-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3544","name":"Engineering Manager - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/engineering-manager-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3547","name":"Business Development Representative - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/business-development-representative-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"3545","name":"Helpdesk Specialist - Foundation Technologies","path":"\/jobs\/details\/helpdesk-specialist-at-foundation-technologies-in-minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"807 Broadway St NE, Suite 285\nMinneapolis, MN"},{"id":"1486","name":"The Pitch","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"807 Broadway Street Northeast\nMinneapolis, MN 55413"}]},"46.7835201":{"-92.1022898":[{"id":"3588","name":"C# ASP.NET Software Engineer - Saturn Systems","path":"\/jobs\/details\/c-aspnet-software-engineer-at-saturn-systems-in-duluth--greater-minnesota","logo":"","type":"Job","address":"314 West Superior Street Suite 1015\nDuluth, MN"}]},"48.1097048":{"-96.1963234":[{"id":"3557","name":"Systems Administrator - Citrix - Digi-Key","path":"\/jobs\/details\/systems-administrator---citrix-at-digi-key-electronics-in-thief-river-falls-mn","logo":null,"type":"Job","address":"701 Brooks Ave\nThief River Falls, MN"}]},"44.0195458":{"-92.4627144":[{"id":"1436","name":"Cube","path":"https:\/\/cube.mn\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"328 South Broadway\nRochester, MN"}]},"44.0227240":{"-92.4638340":[{"id":"198","name":"U of M Rochester","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"111 South Broadway\nRochester, MN 55904"}]},"44.1662913":{"-94.0005741":[{"id":"1437","name":"Envision Lab","path":"http:\/\/www.envisionlab.co\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"227 E. Main Suite 200\nMankato, MN"}]},"44.4569015":{"-93.1596518":[{"id":"1438","name":"Spur","path":"http:\/\/spurnorthfield.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"313 1\/2 Division Street\nNorthfield, MN"}]},"44.8644962":{"-93.3471157":[{"id":"1358","name":"Makers Cafe","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4920 W 77th\nEdina, MN"}]},"44.8646475":{"-93.3474013":[{"id":"1346","name":"Cafe, Inc.","path":"http:\/\/www.mycafeinc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"4940 W 77th\nEdina, MN 55435"}]},"44.9025223":{"-93.5634557":[{"id":"1432","name":"The Commons - Excelsior","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"540 Lake Street\nExcelsior, MN"}]},"44.9225503":{"-93.4637297":[{"id":"1433","name":"The Commons - Minnetonka","path":"http:\/\/www.thecommonswp.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"14451 Hwy 7\nMinnetonka, MN"}]},"44.9484060":{"-93.0871000":[{"id":"32","name":"CoCo Downtown St. Paul","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"213 4th St E.\nSt. Paul, MN 55101"}]},"44.9488474":{"-93.2926857":[{"id":"1277","name":"CoCo Uptown Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1010 West Lake Street\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9510450":{"-93.0862360":[{"id":"115","name":"Primordial Soup","path":"","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"287 East 6th St., Ste. 160\nSt.Paul, MN"}]},"44.9510950":{"-93.2885514":[{"id":"1320","name":"Intermedia Arts","path":"http:\/\/intermediaarts.org\/arts-hub","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2822 Lyndale Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9718108":{"-93.2174221":[{"id":"1434","name":"WorkAround","path":"http:\/\/workaroundtc.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"2728 University Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55411"}]},"44.9777786":{"-93.2708738":[{"id":"1435","name":"Industrious","path":"http:\/\/www.industriousoffice.com\/locations\/minneapolis","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"60 S Sixth Street Ste. 2800\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9840778":{"-93.2736026":[{"id":"1459","name":"Impact Hub MSP","path":"http:\/\/minneapolis.impacthub.net\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"250 3rd Ave N Suite 550\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9850648":{"-93.2717140":[{"id":"1428","name":"Initio CoWork","path":"http:\/\/www.initiocowork.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"212 3rd Ave N Ste. 510\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"44.9854000":{"-93.2694810":[{"id":"1431","name":"Restore Cooperative","path":"http:\/\/www.restorecolab.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"211 North 1st Street\nMinneapolis, MN 55401"}]},"45.0026023":{"-93.2488787":[{"id":"1406","name":"CoCo Northeast Minneapolis","path":"http:\/\/explorecoco.com\/","logo":null,"type":"Coworking","address":"1400 Van Buren Street N.E. Suite 200\nMinneapolis, MN"}]},"44.9130205":{"-93.3286591":[{"id":"1536","name":"PineHurst Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Pinehurst Building Edina.png","type":"Lease","address":"4999 France Ave S\nMinneapolis, MN 55410","other":"1,836 sq ft  $negotiable\/mo"}]},"44.9715463":{"-93.2158963":[{"id":"1517","name":"University Park Plaza","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-03-07 at 10.07.33 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"2829 University Ave SE, Suite 750\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"2,200 sq ft  $500 - $4,000\/mo\/mo"}]},"44.9739048":{"-93.2740549":[{"id":"1520","name":"Essex Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/4432980_tn.jpeg","type":"Lease","address":"84 S 10th St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN 55402","other":"2,382 sq ft  $16-17\/net\/mo"}]},"44.9812870":{"-93.2720240":[{"id":"1544","name":"323 1st Ave","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 8.56.36 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"323 1st Ave\nMinneapolis, MN 55401","other":"500-10,000 sq ft  $Negotiable NNN\/mo"}]},"44.9890783":{"-93.2808618":[{"id":"1526","name":"Gurley Building","path":"\/map\/available-office-leases","logo":"\/images\/1\/locations\/Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 10.58.12 AM.png","type":"Lease","address":"900 N 3rd St Minneapolis\nMinneapolis, MN","other":"1,000 sq ft "}]}}