MHTA board of directors adds three as it grows to 39

The Minnesota High Tech Associaion (MHTA) announced three new board of directors yesterday as Darrin Hebert, Lina Shurslep and Scott Singer were each selected for three year terms.

These three latest additions put the 2010 MHTA Board of Directors at 39, including:

Joy Lindsay, Chair of the Board

Rob Tabb, Immediate Past Chair

Doug Carnival, Secretary

Ralph Weinberger, Treasurer