Catching up with Tekne winners at the MHTA Spring Conference


MHTA_SpringConferenceLogo2012More than a thousand technology professionals, educators, policymakers and entrepreneurs gathered downtown on Tuesday for the Minnesota High Tech Association’s signature Spring Conference Event.

Throughout the day, an Innovation Stage featured presentations from select 2012 Tekne Award winners. Some pitched their products, while others shared best practices; of particular interest was re-connecting with those companies on the move to hear more about where things are at — and headed.